Welcome friends!

Like I said on my swedish blog I have now created an english version of my blog so that all my english friends and readers can keep up with me too! Well yeah if you're here you probably already know, but anyways, welcome. 
I'm gonna try to blog as much as I can even when I go home to Sweden and hopefully I will keep up a good work and "translate" my swedish posts everytime I write on the regular site. 
 
If there is anything you wanna ask me or just have suggestions when it comes to my blogging and what I should write about feel free to write to me in the comment box. I will do my best to answer everything! 
 
So, again, welcome and I hope you will enjoy my "new" blog!
Here's a picture from the other night. Claire, me and Franzi is starting a girl band!

Leave comment here: